Markets and Fairs

2020. Come and see us at one of our Markets or Craft Fairs. Take a look at our locally crafted products, have a chat with the team and discover more about plastic free foodware.

Friday 24th January 9am - 3pm

Cirencester Charter Market, Market Place, Cirencester GL7 2PB

Saturday 25th January 10.30am - 4pm

Oxford Vegan Fair, Oxford Town Hall, St Aldate's, Oxford OX1 1BX

Sunday 26th January 10am - 2pm

Summertown Farmers' Market, Banbury Road, Summertown, OX2 7DE

Friday 31st January 9am - 2pm

Cheltenham Farmers' Market, Long Garden, The Promenade, GL50 1PJ

Saturday 1st February 9am - 2pm

Frome Vegan Market, Cheese and Grain, Market Yd, Justice Lane, BA11 1BE

Sunday 2nd February 10am - 2pm

Summertown Farmers' Market, Banbury Road, Summertown, OX2 7DE

Saturday 8th February 9am - 2:30pm

Cirencester Farmers' Market, Market Place, Cirencester GL7 2PB

Friday 14th February 9am - 2pm

Cheltenham Farmers' Market, Long Garden, The Promenade, GL50 1PJ

Saturday 15th February 9am - 2pm

Stroud Farmer's Market, Threadneedle Street, Stroud GL5 2JT

Sunday 16th February 10am - 7pm

Oxford Yoga and Vegan Festival, The Oxford Academy, Sandy Lane West, OX4 6JZ, Oxford